Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors


Mark Tkacz


VACANT Vice President
Monica Faupel Treasurer
Norine Hori Secretary
Claudia Vaillancourt Membership
VACANT Special Projects
Jennifer LeBelle Programming
Jan Ullmark Coaches Rep
Din Lau Test Chair


Follow us on: